top of page


Kettering Constituency Labour Party has one focus: #MakingLivesBetter for the people of the towns & villages of the Constituency of Kettering, including Kettering Town, Desborough, Rothwell, Burton Latimer, Barton Seagrave, Broughton, Geddington, Wilbarston, Rushton and Braybrooke.

Our website is currently undergoing a refresh but in the meantime you can find us on Facebook and Instagram, or drop us an email on

About Us: About Us
bottom of page