Labour has launched it’s County Council Election Manifesto.

Candidates and Agents came together at the White Water Rafting Centre in Northampton to launch the manifesto pledges for the election which will take place on the 4th May 2017 across Northamptonshire.

In Kettering we have candidates standing for all eight seats that represent us at County level:


  • Burton & Broughton – Sam Nicholls
  • Cloverhill – Jonathan West
  • Desborough – Helen Woods
  • Ise – John Padwick
  • Northall – Mick Scrimshaw
  • Rothwell & Mawsley – Steve King
  • Windmill – Eileen Hales
  • Wicksteed – Maggie Don

Northamptonshire Labour Manifesto

For the County Council Elections 2017